اتصل بنا
Owen Su

رقم الهاتف : 15099910930

ال WhatsApp : 8615099910930

Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.

خاص على تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور LED والتجمع.

  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
العلامات التجارية LZ: عدد الموظفين 100~120:
المبيعات السنوية 10000000-15000000: سنة التأسيس 2009:
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 90% - 100%:
مقدمة

تلتزم شركة Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co.، Ltd. بالبحث والتطوير وتصنيع وتطبيق منتجات LEDs LED و TOP المؤهلة منذ عام 2009. تشمل منتجاتنا الصمام الثنائي عالي الجودة 3 مم ، 5 مم ، 10 مم ، 3528،2835،5050 ، 3014،5730،3030 SMD LEDs ، يتم استخدامها في نطاقات من المجالات ، بما في ذلك الضوء الخطي LED ، ضوء السقف المرتفع LED ، إضاءة السقف سبوت LED ، ضوء لوحة led ، مصباح الكشاف LED ، أنبوب الصمام ، شريط led إلخ. ODM كل نوع من الصمام PCBA. حصلت منتجاتنا على موافقة العديد من الشركات المعروفة في الداخل والخارج.

نظرًا لأن المقر الرئيسي يقع في مدينة Shenzhen بمقاطعة Guangdong ، فإن LZ LED Technology هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية تحصل على دعم الحكومة المحلية. لدينا مباني مكاتب مستقلة تغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 3000 متر مربع مع ورش إنتاج مكافحة ساكنة وغير غبار ، وقد قدمنا ​​معدات الإنتاج الآلي الأكثر تقدما ومعدات الاختبار. تخطط الشركة مؤخرًا لاستثمار 5 ملايين يوان صيني أخرى لجعل شركتنا أفضل مصنع وأكثر مهنية.

لدينا فريق إدارة ذو خبرة وفريق تقني محترف ، وقد تم تنفيذ جميع العمليات بدقة بموجب ISO9001: 2008 و TS / 16949: 2002 وهو الضمان القوي لعملائنا لمنتجاتنا.

التمسك بفكرة "الصدق والكفاءة والابتكار" ، نحن نقدم خدمة عملاء مخلصة مع كفاءة عالية السرعة. مع التحسينات المستمرة لأفكار وأفعال الموظفين ، هدفنا هو تصميم منتجات راضية لعملائنا. نحن نبذل الجهود ليكون وضع مربح للجانبين. لدينا دائمًا موطئ قدم في الصين ، بينما نراعي العالم بأسره ، ونفتح أبوابنا بنشاط محليًا وخارجيًا ، مما قد يجعلنا LZ LED Technology من أكثر الشركات نشاطًا وتنافسية.

"الدعوة إلى الإضاءة الخضراء وحماية البيئة" هي مهمتنا ، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم مساهمات في الإضاءة الوطنية لأشباه الموصلات.

تاريخ

عام 2018

لقد كانت LZ شركة مصنعة ذات جودة معتمدة من LED PCB ، ولوحة الإضاءة LED ، ولوحة الدوائر LED من الصين ، نحن نوفر مختلف لوحات LED عالية الجودة ، ولوحة الدوائر الإلكترونية المطبوعة بالضوء LED بأفضل سعر. نحن محترفون متمرسون وذوي خبرة في تقديم خدمة تلفيق LED Sign PCB و PCB. جعل فريقنا القوي من الباحثين والخبراء التقنيين من الممكن توفير حل تصفيح فعال لمشروع LED Sign PCB. سواءً كانت الشرائح ذات التردد العالي ، أو الانكماش المتساقط من الفتحة إلى الفتحة ، أو هياكل الإزهار الغريبة ، ودورات التصفيح المتعددة ، ومجموعة اللحام الخالية من الرصاص أو الخالية من الهالوجين مع اعتبارات الأمان البيئي الصارمة ودرجة حرارة التشغيل العالية ، هي بعض النقاط البارزة في تطبيقنا لتكنولوجيا الصفيحة القاسية .

عام 2017

باستثناء إنتاج / بيع ملف تعريف الألومنيوم والضوء الخطي ، تبدأ LZ في تطوير سوق أجهزة PCB LED المخصصة (مع قاعدة الألومنيوم أو FR4) لأننا حصلنا على الكثير من الاحتياجات الخاصة التي لا يوجد فيها عنصر موجود في السوق. LZ يخلق قسم R&D الخاص لرسم PCBs وحل حالة العملاء الخاصة.

عام 2014 ~ 2016

LZ فتح مصنع خاص بها بدأ في تصميم وإنتاج الضوء الخطي والألومنيوم. يجري 4 يبدأ المورد الذهبي على بابا.

عام 2009 ~ 2013

ولد LZ وينمو لبدء الأعمال التجارية SMD LED Chip ، كما نقدم خدمة المعالجة لشرائط LED.

خدمة

نحن نقدر أعلى جودة.

إنتاج LZLED® الداخلي

يقوم مهندسو التطوير لدينا بتصميم الوحدات وتكنولوجيا التحكم وفقًا لمتطلباتك ومطابقتها لتطبيقاتك مثل المصابيح المضيئة وأجهزة الفحص وشاشات الحالة أو وحدات الإضاءة أو مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للأجهزة المنزلية وغيرها الكثير. في خط التجميع الداخلي الخاص بنا ، تقوم آلات وضع الموازنة التلقائية عالية الأداء من Siemens بوضع المكونات الكبيرة والصغيرة بطريقة سريعة للغاية ودقيقة. تختلف آلة لحام الطور بالبخار من قِبل Asscon الرائدة في السوق عن أفران لحام الحمل الحراري العادية من خلال عملية اللحام اللطيفة للغاية في جو غاز الحماية. هذا يمنع الأكسدة والمفاصل الباردة لحام ويحسن الاتصال الحراري للمكون وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص بالنسبة للثنائيات التي ينبعث منها الضوء ، والتي يتقادم عمرها مع درجة حرارة التشغيل.

يمكن تخصيص عملية الإنتاج الكاملة وفقًا لمتطلباتك وهي مؤتمتة إلى حد كبير. يمكن تتبع الكثير الإنتاج مرة أخرى. بدقة إلى بن. هذا له أهمية خاصة للتطبيقات الصناعية التي تتطلب باستمرار نفس السطوع أو اللون أو الجهد لفترة طويلة من الزمن. نظرًا لأن عمليات التطوير وشراء المواد والتخزين والإنتاج تتم جميعها في مقرنا ، فإن سلسلة عملياتنا تتسم بالفعالية من حيث التكلفة ويمكن تتبعها وأقل عرضة للفشل. لا وحدة تصنيعها من قبلنا سوف يغادر منزلنا دون مراقبة الجودة.

إن تلبية لوائح الجودة والسلامة لدينا هي أولويتنا القصوى! لذلك نحن ننتج بدون أي مواد سامة ونعمل دائمًا مع ملابس واقية من البيئة والتنمية المستدامة وعلى أسطح البيئة والتنمية المستدامة في منطقة الإنتاج.

ومع ذلك ، فهناك أوقات لا تكون فيها عوامل شكل الرف غير مناسبة أو تكون هناك حاجة إلى وظائف إضافية.

قد يرجع ذلك إلى قيود المساحة والأشكال والأحجام الفردية أو لمجرد أنك تريد شيئًا مختلفًا. أيا كان السبب LZ يمكن أن تساعدك على إدراك مفهومك.

سيعمل المصممون ذوو الخبرة لدينا مع فريق تطوير المنتج الخاص بك بدءًا من المفهوم الأولي وحتى التصميم الهندسي بالكامل ، مع مراعاة مقتضيات مقتضياتك ومتطلبات المنتج الفردية ، وتقديم المشورة عند الحاجة والرد على احتياجاتك.

يمكن أن توفر LZ تخطيطات PCB بأحجام وتخطيطات مخصصة تمامًا ، مع وضع مصادر إضاءة LED أو تباعدها بما يتماشى مع متطلباتك أو تركيبها على شكل PCB مناسب يلائم منتجك تمامًا.

تمتلك LZ مرافق تصنيع في Shenzhen China ، وهذا يتيح لنا تقديم الخدمة الكاملة من التصميم إلى العرض الكمي الفعال من حيث التكلفة.

تتعرض LED للضرر بشكل خاص نتيجة للتراكم الزائد للحرارة ، يمكن أن تقدم LZ ركائز أساسها ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور تستند إلى الألومنيوم مما يتيح النقل الفعال للحرارة الناتجة عن LED على لوحة أو غرفة التبريد ، ويمكننا أيضًا العمل معك لتحديد غرق الحرارة المتطلبات وتحديد رقائق LED التي يمكن أن تعمل في بيئات درجة حرارة أعلى دون تقليل عمر الصمام.

لدينا أيضًا خبرة في دمج التحكم في الإضاءة أو تنظيم الطاقة مباشرةً على Luminaire PCB ، ودمج كل شيء في مجموعة واحدة. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص عندما تكون المساحة محدودة ويكون وجود وحدات منفصلة للتحكم في مصدر الطاقة أو وحدة التحكم مشكلة.

لدينا أيضًا خبرة في دمج التحكم في الإضاءة أو تنظيم الطاقة مباشرةً على Luminaire PCB ، ودمج كل شيء في مجموعة واحدة. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص عندما تكون المساحة محدودة ويكون وجود وحدات منفصلة للتحكم في مصدر الطاقة أو وحدة التحكم مشكلة.

نجعل PCB LED و PCBA مخصصة في الاحتياجات الخاصة بك:

القطر المخصص
تصميم الدوائر المخصصة
تخصيص كمية الصمام
قوة مخصصة
رقاقة LED المحددة (SAMSUNG أو CREE أو علامة تجارية أخرى)
متطلبات خاصة أخرى على وظائف

خدمة الشباك الواحد:

أخبرنا عن حاجتك الواضحة قدر الإمكان ، وعادة ما يمكننا الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك والقيام بكل الأشياء الباقية

عينة مجانية

يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانا إذا كانت حاجتك واضحة تمامًا

نسخة PCB

أرسل لنا العينة ، ويمكننا عمل نسخة من شأنها أن توفر التكلفة الخاصة بك

PCBA وتصميم العلبة

أخبرنا بفكرتك ومتطلباتك ، سوف تفهمك مبيعاتنا المهنية بسرعة وتوضح حاجتك على الورق

تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

لدينا الآلات والمعدات الخاصة بنا لصنع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في غضون أسبوع واحد في حين أن ملف جربر عرض أو أكد.

مصادر المشتريات والمشتريات

لدينا تعاون مع العديد من مكونات IC والشركة المصنعة لرقاقة LED التي يمكنها التحكم في التكلفة

PCBA اختبار 100 ٪

وسيتم اختبار كل وحدة وعمر طلبك

لدينا فريق

Contact Us
Owen Su

Phone Number : 15099910930

WhatsApp : 8615099910930

Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.

Special on LED PCB Design and Assembly. 

  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd.
Main Market: North America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands LZ No. of Employees 100~120
Annual Sales 10000000-15000000 Year Established 2009
Export p.c 90% - 100%
Introduction

Shenzhen LZ LED Technology Co., Ltd. has been committed to the R&D, manufacturing and applying of qualified TOP LEDs & LED products since the year 2009. Our products include super high quality 3mm,5mm,10mm led diode, 3528,2835,5050,3014,5730,3030 SMD LEDs, they are used in ranges of fields , including the led linear light, led high bay light, led downlight, led panel light, led floodlight, led tube, led strip etc. we also provide OEM/ODM each kind of LED PCBA. Our products has obtained the approval of numerous and well-known enterprises both at home and aboard.

 

With the headquarter locates at Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, LZ LED Technology is a hi-tech enterprise which obtains the support of the local government. We have independent office buildings which cover an area of about 3000 square meters with anti-static and non-dust production workshops, and we’ve introduced the most advanced Automated Production Equipments and Testing Equipments. Recently the company plans to invest another 5 millions RMB to make our company to be the best and most professional manufactory.

 

We have an experienced management team and a professional technical team, and all the processes have been strictly carried out by term of ISO9001:2008 and TS/16949:2002 which is the strong warranty to our customers for our products.

 

Adhering to the idea of “honesty, efficiency, innovation”, we supply a sincere customer service with high-speed efficiency. With constant improvements of the staff’s thoughts and deeds, our goal is to design satisfied products for our customers. We make efforts to be a win-win situation. We always have the foothold in China, while having the whole world in view, and actively open up domestic and overseas, which can make us LZ LED Technology to be the most competitive and active company.

 

"Advocating green illumination, Protecting our environment” is our mission, we will try our best to make contributions to national semiconductor illumination .

 

History

Year 2018

 

 

LZ has been a certified quality manufacturer of LED PCB, LED light board and LED circuit board from China, we supply various high quality LED board, LED light printed circuit board with the best price. We are a skilled and experienced professional in providing apt LED Sign PCB and PCB fabrication service. Our strong team of researchers and technical experts have made it possible to provide an effective lamination solution for your LED Sign PCB project. Be it high-frequency laminates, shrinking hole to hole pitch, exotic vias structures, multiple lamination cycles, lead-free or halogen-free solder assembly with strict environmental security considerations and high operating temperature are some of the highlights to our tough laminate technology implementation.

 

 

Year 2017

 

 

Except producing/sale  the Aluminum profile and linear light, LZ start to develop the market of customized LED PCBs( with Aluminum or FR4 base) because we got a lot of special need which there is no exist item in the market. LZ creat own R&D department to drawing PCBs and solve clients' special case.

 

 

Year 2014~2016

 

 

LZ open own factory starting to design and produce the linear light and aluminum profile. Being the 4 starts golden supplier on Alibaba.

 

 

Year 2009~2013

 

 

LZ is born and growing to start the SMD LED Chip trading business, also offer processing service of the LED Strips. 

Service

We value highest quality.

 

LZLED® in-house production

Our development engineers design modules and control technology according to your requirements and matched to your applications such as luminaries, inspection machines, status displays, light modules or PCBs for domestic appliances and many more. In our in-house assembly line, high performance automatic placement machines by Siemens place large and small components in an extremely fast and precise way. The vapour phase soldering machine by the market leader Asscon differs from ordinary convection soldering furnaces by its extraordinarily gentle soldering process under protection gas atmosphere. This prevents oxidation and cold solder joints and improves the thermal connection of component and PCB. This is particularly advantageous for light emitting diodes, whose aging scales with the operating temperature.

The complete production process can be customised to your requirements and is to a large extent automatised. Production lots can be tracked back. accurately to the Bin. This is of particular importance for industrial applications that continually require the same brightness, colour or voltage for a long period of time. As development, procurement of materials, storage and production all take place on our premises, our process chain is cost efficient, traceable and less prone to failure. No module manufactured by us will leave our house without quality control.

Meeting our quality and safety regulations is our utmost priority! Therefore we produce without any poisonous substances and always work with ESD protective clothes and on ESD surfaces in the production area.

 

 

However there are times when off the shelf form factors are just not suitable, or additional functionality is needed.

This may be down to space restrictions, odd shapes and sizes or just because you want something different. Whatever the reason LZ can help you realise your concept.

Our experienced designers will work with your product development team from initial concept to a fully engineered design, taking into account your brief and the individual product requirements, offering advice where needed and reacting to your needs.

 

 

LZ can provide PCB layouts in completely custom sizes and layouts, with LED light sources positioned or spaced in line with your requirements or mounted on a custom shape PCB which fits your product exactly.

LZ has manufacturing facilities at Shenzhen China, this enables us to provide the complete service from design to cost effective volume supply.

 

 

LED’s are particularly susceptible to damage as a result of excess heat build-up, LZ can offer aluminium based PCB substrates enabling efficient transfer of the heat generated by the LED onto a mounting plate or heatsink, we can also work with you to define heat sinking requirements and specify LED’s chips that can operate in higher temperature environments without reducing LED life.

We also have experience integrating lighting control or power regulation directly onto the Luminaire PCB, integrating everything into one assembly. This is particularly advantageous where space is limited and having separate power supply or control modules would be problematic.

 

 

We also have experience integrating lighting control or power regulation directly onto the Luminaire PCB, integrating everything into one assembly. This is particularly advantageous where space is limited and having separate power supply or control modules would be problematic.

 

We make the Customized LED PCB & PCBA in your requirements:

Customized Diameter
Customized Circuit design
Customized LED quantity
Customized Power
Specified LED Chip ( SAMSUNG, CREE, or Other Brand)
Other special requirements on the functions

 

One-Stop Service:

Tell us your need as clear as possible, usually we could answer all your questions and do all the rest things

Free Sample

We could make samples for free if your need is exactly clear

PCB Copy

Send us the sample, and we could make a copy which would save your cost

PCBA and enclosure design

Tell us your idea and requirements, our professional sales will understand you quickly and make your need clear on paper

PCB manufacturing

We have own machine&equipment to make the PCB within 1 week while the gerber file offered or confirmed.

Component sourcing & Purchasing

We have cooperation with many IC components and LED chip manufacturer which could control the cost

PCBA 100% test

Every unit will be tested and aged of your order

Our Team